Contact us


Stauning Whisky A/S

Stauningvej 38 - 6900 Skjern - Denmark

E-mail: info@stauningwhisky.dk

Phone: (+45) 88 44 21 22

The Administration

For urgent matters or specific requests - contact the relevant person below

CEO & co-owner of Stauning Whisky

Lasse Vesterby
Phone: (+45) 61 63 04 94
Email: lasse@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Lasse about management, economy, HR or production.

CMO, sales & co-owner of Stauning Whisky

Alex Munch
Phone: (+45) 42 44 21 22
Email: alex@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Alex about sales or marketing.

Purchaser, distillery tours & co-owner of Stauning Whisky

Henning Svoldgaard
Phone: (+45) 20 11 63 96
Email: henning@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Henning about whisky tastings in Jutland, distillery tours, or sales of used Stauning casks. 

Sales & co-owner of Stauning Whisky

Hans Martin Hansgaard
Phone: (+45) 20 12 05 93
Email: hans@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Hans about sales in Denmark or whisky tastings on Sjælland/Fyn.

Financial controller

Louise Lauridsen
Phone: (+45) 93 39 12 99
Email: louise@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Louise about economy or terms of payment.

Accounting assistant

Trine Vassard
Phone: (+45) 93 39 03 03
Email: trine@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Trine about invoices, charge added to payment or terms of payment.

Sales- and marketing coordinator

Majbritt Haulrich Kirk
Phone: (+45) 93 39 30 29
Email: majbritt@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Majbritt about sales or marketing. 

Communications & online marketing

Stefan Djurhuus
Phone: (+45) 30 22 54 42
Email: stefan.djurhuus@stauningwhisky.dk

Contact Stefan about communications, webshop or technical issues.

English
English